Decibel Pilot - In Control Podcast

Join Decibel Pilot on a journey through the best in uplifting trance music. New episodes on the 1st of every month.

Decibel Pilot - In Control Podcast (Episode 24)

July 5th, 2019

Welcome to a very special Episode 24 of the In Control Podcast with Decibel Pilot. I am extremely happy to give you the world premier of my very first official release called Cloud Hopping out on Pure Trance Neon. I hope you like it!



1. Metta & Glyde - The Chances We Take (Extended Mix) [Regenerate Records]
2. Fast Distance & DIM3NSION - Promise You (Maria Healy Extended Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
3. The Cracken - Open My Heart (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
4. Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
5. Michael Milov & Claire Willis - Anywhere With You (Tom Exo Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
6. Anhydrite with Kiyoi & Eky - Senja (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
7. Decibel Pilot - Cloud Hopping (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
8. John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix) [Subculture]
9. Mart Sine feat. Andrea Britton - Cast Away (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [Trancer Recordings]
10. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
11. Spectral - Reborn (Extended Mix) [Extrema Global Music]

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App